Original-Nr. finden

Alanko-Nr finden

online-support

Ansprechpartner

Mohamad Alahrachi
Geschäftsführer

email: director@alanko.de

 
Basel Alahrachi
Prokurist
Tel: +49.2642.99990-12
email: basel@alanko.de
 
Tareq Hijazi
Einkaufsleiter
Tel: +49.2642.99990-13
email: hijazi@alanko.de
 
Galeb Alahrachi
Verkaufsleiter
Tel: +49.2642.99990-24
email: ghalib@alanko.de
Talha Alahrachi
Production Manager
email: reman@alanko.de
 
Joachim Meyer
Verkaufsleiter (Süd)
Tel: +49.176.15348900
email: meyer@alanko.de
 
Aurélie Vömel
Export, Key Account Manager
Tel: +49.2642.99990-11
email: voemel@alanko.de
Chafik Challali
Spanien (Auszubildender)
Tel: +49.2642.99990-294
email: challali@alanko.de
Eric Wind
Information Manager / TecDoc
email: wind@alanko.de
Thomas Neugebauer
Reklamtaionsbearbeitung / Qualitätssicherung
Tel: +49.2642.99990-20
email: reklamation@alanko.de
 
Thorsten Schäfer
Buchhaltung
email: buchhaltung@alanko.de
 

Lagerleiter / Logistik
email: lager@alanko.de
 
 

Zurück

Deutsch English French Italiano Türkisch Russian

Anmelden

eMail-Adresse:

Passwort:



new account
Passwort vergessen?

Angebote



alle Angebote anzeigen
Nachtversand
Parse Time: 0.067s