Reference no.

online-support

Contact persons

Mohamad Alahrachi
CEO

email: director@alanko.de

Basel Alahrachi
Vice-CEO
Tel: +49.2642.99990-12
email: basel@alanko.de
Galeb Alahrachi
administration | export, sales
Tel: +49.2642.99990-24
email: ghalib@alanko.de
Talha Alahrachi
administration | purchasing
email: reman@alanko.de
Tareq Hijazi
administration | product manager
Tel: +49.2642.99990-13
email: hijazi@alanko.de
Dirk Wingender
sales manager DEU, AUT
Tel: +49.176.15348901
email: wingender@alanko.de
Michael Roenn
Sales
Tel: +49.2642.99990-14
email: m.roenn@alanko.de
Aurélie Vömel
export, Key Account Manager
Tel: +49.2642.99990-11
email: voemel@alanko.de
Chafik Challali
Spain
Tel: +49.2642.99990-294
email: challali@alanko.de
Eric Wind
information management / TecDoc
Tel: +49.2642.99990-15
email: wind@alanko.de
Thomas Krupp
complaint management
Tel: +49.2642.99990-20
email: reklamation@alanko.de
Thorsten Schäfer
Accounting
email: buchhaltung@alanko.de
Dominik Van Hove
Warehouse manager/ Logistik
email: lager@alanko.de


Back

Deutsch English French Italiano Türkisch Russian

Welcome back !

eMail Address:

Password:



new account
Password forgotten?

Special offers



  • A/C Compressor

    You do not have the permission to see the prices
    only 17 pcs available at this price


  • A/C Compressor

    You do not have the permission to see the prices
    only 18 pcs available at this price


  • A/C Compressor

    You do not have the permission to see the prices
    only 18 pcs available at this price


  • Starter

    You do not have the permission to see the prices
    only 180 pcs available at this price


  • Starter

    You do not have the permission to see the prices
    only 180 pcs available at this price


alle Angebote anzeigen
Nachtversand
Parse Time: 0.060s